In the land of Nod…

7 Dec

I once heard that it is abnormal to dream in color. When i dream that’s when i essentially write my books, I know, cliche. But mostly I’m curious If that’s an urban legend.

Does anyone else dream in color?? Or black and white…

2 Responses to “In the land of Nod…”

  1. pochp December 7, 2008 at 4:23 pm #

    I can’t remember if I ever dreamed in color but you reminded me of one of my favorite intellectual rock bands which is EXTREME. Try hearing their song ‘Colour Me Blind’ and you’ll see what I mean. I guarantee you’ll be enlightened.

    • featherbookseries December 7, 2008 at 4:33 pm #

      I’ll have to give it a try on the iphone…

      i have a wide tast in music, so i’ll likely like it

Leave a Reply

