My sink is frozen and water is all over the floor…

22 Dec

So I’m sitting here writing, and the plumber is working to de-thaw all my frozen supply lines…

guess the sink drain was frozen too, and now it’s all over the floor, and my feet are resting in two cold puddles of utter discomfort…

It will evaporate, there’s nothing for it to hurt. I’m 15 feet above a lake on stilts and the floor boards are pretty much the old dock, so I’ll just have to wait untill the water seeps through, and the heated floors in the bathroom make it evaporate…

the cat doesn’t like it much either, he’s walking through the puddle and howling bloody murder…

Merry Christmas Me…

Leave a Reply

