In the Land of Nod…Part 3

23 Dec

So for the past few days I have been sleeping above a lake, and last night the waves really picked up. The insulation is non-existent, so you can really hear it, thank god i didn’t get the urge to pee right 😉

anyways, I had a dream, naturally, that I was on a boat. Its neat how that happens.

of course it pissed me off when my cat woke me up. He was trying to get under the bed…but the bed frame is one of those minimalist ones that sits directly on the floor…

he’s not the sharpest knife in the drawer.

But anyways, try manipulating your dreams with sound, makes for a good story 😉

Leave a Reply

