Help vote on inside cover artwork!

27 Dec

so here are the choices, I need votes! 🙂

A:

inside-coverBB:inside-cover1

 

Thanks…

I drew them last night right before I went to bed, and I need to know if their even worth it ha ha

2 Responses to “Help vote on inside cover artwork!”

  1. jmreep December 27, 2008 at 9:26 pm #

    “A” looks nice. Do you have a lot of illustrations in your book? I like authors who mix literary and visual media (Tom Phillips, JG Ballard, Mez, even John Dos Passos). I’d do it too if I had any artistic talent at all.

    I once had a dream that there was a graphic novel version of one of my books. Waking from that dream was incredibly disappointing.

    • featherbookseries December 27, 2008 at 10:56 pm #

      Yeah I want to put in a little art, not sure how much the first go around. I liked how J.K. Rowlings incorporated her drawings in Beddle the Bard Its adds to the experience, and I am VERY visual, so the “Davinci Code” book with the photos was a must for me, even if it was expensive (gasp!)

Leave a Reply

