Feather Book Trailer!

30 Dec

There is now a trailer on the blog to the left on VodPod links…

From YouTube

2 Responses to “Feather Book Trailer!”

  1. jmreep December 30, 2008 at 8:42 pm #

    Interesting. I’ve seen those kinds of trailers before, and I’ve toyed with the idea of creating one myself, but I’m afraid that whatever I create would be too cheesy.

    • featherbookseries December 30, 2008 at 10:32 pm #

      I know, I think mine is a little cheesy myself ha ha. But have you looked at half the stuff on YouTube lately? YEK! but if I get a video camera anytime soon, I know I’d use that. This guy on Amazon was talking about trailers for books, and his was SCARRY bad. ha ha. but it gets to another thread of life on the video circuit, another layer of free advertising 😉

Leave a Reply

