I’m a little concerned my deck will fall off…

1 Jan

I hope everyone had a lovely night, I had fun, ordered Chinese, had champagne, ran the gamut of typical new years eve traditions, except I kicked ass playing Wii bowl…

Anyways, my point. My computer sits next to a window that looks out on my deck. I still have my tomato plants out there, what can I say…I’m lazy. BUT the deck has about 3 feet of snow on it, I wish I could show you, but I haven’t found my iphone yet today…

It’s also still snowing, and the wet heavy kind. But I suppose I was going to get the deck replaced ANYWAYS, so if it falls off, insurance  will pay for it. There’s also an old futon out there, now I really feel like a pack rat, but I actually keep a rather clean house, it’s just that I’m remodeling…

anyways, just thought I’d voice my concerns for my deck…

3 Responses to “I’m a little concerned my deck will fall off…”

  1. eBookGuru January 1, 2009 at 7:41 pm #

    I still have tomato plants as well – but we only have 2 feet of snow…

    Cheers,
    Trevas

    • featherbookseries January 1, 2009 at 9:30 pm #

      That’s funny, I still have some frozen tomatoes on it too!

  2. sampan555 January 2, 2009 at 8:37 am #

    I like iphone-sony

Leave a Reply

