MORE snow…

5 Jan

I actually braved going to work today, through at least a foot and a half of fresh snow, but at that height, your car acts like a pin ball between drifts, so it’s no that bad. Someone from Australia bought an e-book from me and I was jealous. I mean, IT’S THE MIDDLE OF SUMMER THERE! I remember how that was, nice sandy beaches and warm water…

Ahhh… Maybe I’ll have to go back one day

2 Responses to “MORE snow…”

  1. Shannon January 5, 2009 at 9:10 pm #

    I need to go to Australia….
    I’m getting sick of Vancouver’s yucky wet snowy winters and people driving in summer tires. Heh.
    Safe driving!!!

    <3sc

    • featherbookseries January 6, 2009 at 5:30 pm #

      ha ha, I know what you mean, Seattle is EXACTLY like that… though I’m in Pullman right now, I just have to get the heck out of there when it snows, it’s rediculous…

      once took me 45 min to go two blocks when it snowed in Bellevue…

Leave a Reply

