I’m Excited About How The Book Release Is Going, and I Love All The Reader Comments!

13 Feb

I am pleasantly suprised to find that after the release of Feather: Book One, I have recieved a lot of positive feedback. Despite Feathers small editorial hiccups in the past, it’s good to hear that my readers really enjoy the overall story, and are anxious to read Guardian: Book Two.

The unique release of my Authors Version, on paperback now, has been fun. Each book is signed, and contains a small note from the “Desk of the Author” and it really is. I think it’s good form to take the time to thank all those that support me, and my growth throughout this series into a credible writer of fairy-tales, adventure, and romance.

I just hope, as the original fairy tale once did for me, that readers will walk away from this series, and continue to think of it for years to come. I hope that by reading Feather, readers will think differently whenever they are falling in love, or feel that life is without its joys or challenges. After all, what we do not accomplish in this life, we will in the next.

Thank You All!

Abra E.

 

Get your limited Authors Version today at www.featherbookseries.com

4 Responses to “I’m Excited About How The Book Release Is Going, and I Love All The Reader Comments!”

  1. randy February 13, 2009 at 12:38 am #

    Congratulations on getting your work out there.

  2. J.M. Reep February 13, 2009 at 4:25 pm #

    I hope you continue to blog as you begin work on your next novel. Readers are always interested in an author’s creative process as it unfolds. Or at least I’m interested in that.

  3. savein March 17, 2009 at 4:32 pm #

    Do you listen to music as you write. Music is my drive. Anyways…..I was listening to one of my favorite bands audioslave like a stone and felt like this is how Estella must feel waiting for Edward. hope you like it.

  4. Tessa MIlner April 14, 2009 at 4:40 pm #

    I loved the book and cant wait for the next two!!! thank you so much for signing it also it was the first book i have ever had signed and i cryed when i saw it haha… thanx again for the beautiful story line that really gets you into the love and loss of Edger and Estella. Amazing is all i can say
    a millon thanx 🙂

Leave a Reply

