What You’ve all Been Waiting For…

9 May

Guardian, Book Two in my series is now solidified for release in 10-14 days, (May 19-23) Though I can barely contain myself to release the Kindle version, it will not be released for another couple of days, COUPLE OF DAYS!!!!!! Exciting!!! I think the second book is great for the state of the world today, and speaks a lot not just in the story itself, but in life….

Count down!!!

5 Responses to “What You’ve all Been Waiting For…”

  1. AC May 12, 2009 at 7:42 pm #

    I’m excited that the release of Guardian, Book Two, is upon us πŸ™‚
    I went to the Crimson Oak Publishing site which is where I went to pre-order Feather and was hoping that we would be able to pre-order Guardian just the same but it isn’t so; darn! Oh well, good things come to those who wait…or so they say πŸ˜‰
    Hope all is well for you Abra,
    Andrea C.

  2. Ella May 13, 2009 at 4:48 pm #

    YEAH, GREAT NEWS ABRA. I HAVE BEEN CONSTANTLY CHECKING YOUR SITE FOR THIS UPDATE!!! πŸ˜‰
    SOOO LOOKING FORWARD TO READING THE GARDIAN… PS: HOPE I WILL STILL BE IN THE STATES AND ABLE TO ORDER IT… GREETINGS TO YOU! ELLA

  3. wendy cline May 26, 2009 at 7:24 pm #

    I read Guardian in TWO days!!! It was great I couldn’t put it down. I thought I could hardly wait until this book came out but now…… book three… Raven… Abra, dont make us wait to long!
    Thanks again for such a GREAT book series!!!

    • featherbookseries May 27, 2009 at 4:03 pm #

      Ha ha, Thanks!!! I know my husband just started reading it, he likes to read it in the full book form ha ha. I’m actually going to wait a bit before finishing the series, I have another book in the works, I’m going to do a post about it today. I wanted to get the ending of Feather Book Series right so I need time to formulate it, and gain more fans πŸ˜‰ So I’m guessing Raven will happen in five months…

  4. Vanessa June 27, 2009 at 12:07 am #

    I loved the first book! It was a refreshing take on love… It’s unique and really lets your mind soar into another world! I look forward to finding out how it ends! I hope the series is as sought after as others (like Twilight)… I also hope it makes it on the big screen!

Leave a Reply

