Editor Overload!!!!

9 Jul

I now have three people that have offered to be my editor, wow. All three are family friends snd or Clients of mine and I don’t know who to choose!!! Maybe all three, goodness knows I need it! What can I say, I make stories, not perfect grammar 🙂

We all specialize in something, like my husband says, we are all born with the equipment and knowledge for what our true path is, I guess grammar ain’t mine! But creativity sure is!!!

P.S. Sometimes authors have pen names to hide the fact they write in other genres… Check out Swiss Chocolate: Getting Dumped and Getting Even by Eva Johnson on Amazon 🙂 I promise it’s a good summer read!

One Response to “Editor Overload!!!!”

  1. Kiera July 23, 2009 at 11:45 pm #

    Abra, I 1st found feaher browsing on the internet and thought it looked interesting so I ordered it and was siked for it to come cause i love to read anything.And so my mom of corse made fun of me because I was jumping up and down screeming when it came. I luved the book soo much I finished it in 2days! And one hour later I had gaurdian ordered!And got in tons of trouble wining about it not coming on time haha. I Love the feather series and can’t wait for Raven to come out, I loved the “sneek peek”! Thank you soo much for writing this remarcable book it’s amazing!!
    Love Always,
    Kiera

Leave a Reply

