Parallel Website Now Active!

30 Aug

wallpaper_rose_800_600

Parallel Website Now open!

The Book will be released on September 23rd and I am hoping you will all join me and be a part of this story. It has been a goal of mine for a while now to create one day (09/23/09), where all my fans can go on Amazon and help me become a bestseller 🙂

Parallel was my side project that I wrote between the Second and Third books of the Feather Book Series. Since the Feather Book Series I am happy to say that, through hard work and learning, I have advanced my skills as a writer and believe I have finally written my gem 🙂

Naturally, for all my Feather Fans, no worries, Raven is also on it’s way! Hopefully in time for Chirstmas!

Come check it out today…

www.ParallelTheBook.com

4 Responses to “Parallel Website Now Active!”

  1. Hannah September 4, 2009 at 7:58 pm #

    OMG I cannot wait until September 23rd
    and hopefully christmas for Raven, I love the Feather stories.
    They are so cute.
    I’m sure parallel will be just as gd!!!!!!!!

    Bring on Christmas!!!!
    I cannot wait to read the climax to the Feather Series.

    • featherbookseries September 5, 2009 at 6:08 am #

      Thank you Hannah!

      I’m happy to hear there are still people out there getting that excited about reading! Bring it on Christmas 😉

      🙂 Abra

  2. Hannah September 6, 2009 at 8:18 pm #

    Hey Abra, Hannah again!!
    I was just wondering if there is any chance of a 4th Feather Book or if it is definitely going to be just the 3 books. I forgot to ask in my last comment!

    It would be great to read some more about Edgar and Estella!! 🙂

    • featherbookseries September 7, 2009 at 5:13 pm #

      Hannah, you are too smart 😉

      There won’t actually ever be a fourth book in the Feather Book Series, but with the way it ends, I do have the idea of starting a new series, based on the Feather Book Series. It would be it’s own story, but you know, I’m still formulating exactly what it would be… I think it could be exciting though 😉

      I guess what my thoughts on the matter are that, with Feather and Guardian, I was still new to writing, so I feel like if I started a new series, I could start fresh, having learned to control grammer etc etc. go back and revamp all of the Feather books, rehaul and re-release. Ugh long process, but a labor of love.

      When I outlined Raven I was like, Oh Wow and Oh No, at the same time ha ha. Because I did want to keep it going, though I felt their story had come to an end in Raven. Sometime in the next year though, after Raven, I would not be suprised to see something new pop out, pertaining to Edgar and Estella…

      Abra 🙂

Leave a Reply

