Things I need to do before I can release Raven…

25 Oct

There are a lot of things I need to do before I can release Raven and Re-release Feather and Guardian and get back to doing what I do, such as showering at a normal hour, making dinner, actually EATING, finding time to brush teeth, feeding the cats so they quit drinking my cereal milk, etc etc…

1: Finish Covers

2: Finish re-reading Guardian so that editor can have it by early November, along with Raven.

3: Finish with Feather and upload new cover and interior file so that new release can get rolling…

4: give the stinky cat a bath and get him to stop laying on my arms and preventing me from typing.

5: Get over the Flu.

6: Stop watching great movies so that I can focus.

7: Plant crops that take at least three days to grow on Farmville and FarmTown on Facebook so that I quit spending two hours of my life farming on a video game…

8: Quit blogging on my five blogs and concentrate on just one, this one.

9: Motivation, and snow. Snow always gets me motivated… same goes for wine and cheese, good cheese.

Alright, now I have a list so I can get started… I am one thrid of the way finished with reading Guardian for re-edit, by tomorrow night I want to be halfway. Got it? Good…

A.E.

5 Responses to “Things I need to do before I can release Raven…”

  1. Anya October 26, 2009 at 7:28 pm #

    Hey:)

    just wantedt he aks when your re-edited feather series comes out? Cause I saw the old version on amazon and I want to get it..but if the re-edited version might be better or different(will it? lol) I’ll get those;)

    Btw I think your story sounds great and im really excited to get my hands on it:)

    • Abra Ebner October 26, 2009 at 9:09 pm #

      Yes, the new release will be much better, and a little different. Feather, the first book, should be re-releasing in no more than two weeks and I highly recommend that version 🙂 In Fact, I will post that…

      Abra

      • Anya October 27, 2009 at 10:50 am #

        All right thanks a lot:)
        Im really lookin forward to it. It sounds great:) And I love the new cover arts..but I I love the old one of feather too:)
        And I think Parallel sound great also so I guess Im gonna get that one too haha:)

        Thanks
        Anya

  2. Uninvoked October 27, 2009 at 3:54 pm #

    Add me on farmville! –> Uninvoked. More friends = more land!

    • Abra Ebner October 27, 2009 at 3:56 pm #

      Lol! Gotcha 😉 I get so many gifts on that thing! Like fifty a day! ha ha

Leave a Reply

