A Song I Can’t Seem to Get Enough Of…

16 Nov

Hey! Sorry I haven’t posted much lately, I’ve been engulfed in the National Novel Writing Month! The good news is that I have 35,000 words so far, and the winning goal is 50,000 but I plan to hit 70,000 for a full book! This new book is engulfing my every thought, dream, or otherwise, so that is why this song is PERFECT for my frame of mind. This song is a lot of what the whole Knight Angel Series is about. There are Twin brothers, both Angels, but one is a Dark Angel, or devil. Really great, fast paced, highschool drama and Romance! 🙂

Enjoy the song!

Abra Ebner

AbraEbner5

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “A Song I Can’t Seem to Get Enough Of…”

  1. Anya November 17, 2009 at 4:55 pm #

    I LOVE Breaking Benjamin and this song! ❤
    Cant wait for your new novel;)

    • Abra Ebner November 17, 2009 at 6:35 pm #

      Yeah! isn’t BB great! I forgot about Diary of Jane, and you have now made me want to change the main characters name from Jules to Jane! Yay! he he.

      Abra

  2. Anya November 17, 2009 at 5:01 pm #

    You should check out “Diary of Jane” by BB. Its…I just love it! ❤

Leave a Reply

