Another Great song that inspires…

17 Nov

My friend Anya reminded me of the song Diary of Jane by Breaking Benjamin after the post I did yesterday about their other song, Dance with the Devil, that has inspired the story behind the new book I am writing, the Knight Angel Series. She inspired me, in fact, to change the main characters name from Jules to Jane. This main Character, now Jane, has an obsession with death, and the past. Her father died in front of her in a car wreck, and for whatever reason, she survived, though she shouldn’t have. If you watch this video, it was exactly what I saw of her dreams and life, but at the time, I hadn’t even thought of it…

2 Responses to “Another Great song that inspires…”

  1. Anya November 18, 2009 at 12:45 pm #

    Aaaaaw *sob* its so sweet of you to mention my name in this *sob* THANK YOU<3

    haha Jane is a nice name:P Now Im really super duper excited for knight angels;)
    How is NaNoWrimo going?

    Aaah Im just soo happy right now lol. Thank you:)

    love<3

  2. Anya November 18, 2009 at 12:50 pm #

    I dont get the thing with the video though haha. Can you maybe explain it to me?:)

Leave a Reply

