Team Edward or Team Jacob? … Team Jacob, duh!

20 Nov

I am going to a Twilight/New Moon party tomorrow (Who isn’t) and the question we all ask is the same, Jacob or Edward. Now, had the book not started out with Edward, I’m sure we’d all agree that we’d like to see Jacob with Bella, not her kid… I’m a team Jacob, and I made this DETAILED chart to outline just WHY…

6 Responses to “Team Edward or Team Jacob? … Team Jacob, duh!”

  1. Anya November 20, 2009 at 3:27 pm #

    What?! I mean okay Taylor looks friggin hot but..Edward is the perfect gentleman..while Jake is just..annoying sometimes:P

  2. Becca November 21, 2009 at 6:34 am #

    Ok- I’m voting team Edward. Jacob is hot. But his actor is too young (kinda ruins it for me). In addition, there is something sexy about how possessive and protective Edward is. Yea- I know, he kinda dropped the ball in book 2 but the other books redeem him.

  3. Anya November 21, 2009 at 4:14 pm #

    OMG I watched the movie last night..Im speechless it was sooo good! Wow..I wanna watch it again..I am as a matter of fact..tomorrow haha. But now Im even more positive about being Team Edward….he was so beautiful in New Moon<3 and even though Taylor did an amazing job…Edwards my fav:P
    Howd you like the movie?

  4. Becca November 23, 2009 at 4:32 pm #

    Ok- saw New Moon (twice so far). They did such a great job on that movie! I loved it. And….I must say, after seeing the movie- Jacob’s pleading eyes are very hard to resist….especially with that 8 pack! He is ripped! Even his back is sexy! I’m now torn….I still would pick Edward but Jacob is gaining brownie points… quickly.

  5. Ingrid Marie November 23, 2009 at 8:04 pm #

    I really didn’t like the movie at all! I amost went to the bathroom in the middle of it. I didn’t get sucked in to the twilight world as I hoped. I’m really dissapointed. Watching it once was more then enough! Sorry to say so, but they really messed up the movie. I wasn’t even sad when Edward left. Poor acting from Kristen’s side. I give it a 2 out of 6. (Sorry about grammar faults.)

  6. Hannah November 26, 2009 at 8:15 pm #

    10 out of 10 I give it. I would have love to have seen more Edward in it but that wouldn’t be true to the book.
    I also think Robert Pattinson is far better looking the Taylor Lautner, so I am SO team Edward.

    Vampires rock and Werewolves suck!!! I think!!!!!!

    Most of my friends were Team Edward after TWILIGHT but now they are team Jacob after New Moon, I hope everybody goes back to team Edward after Eclipse 🙂

Leave a Reply

