Finally, time to relax…

28 Nov

Hello!

Ah, it’s feeling really good to finally relax. I hope everyone who celebrates Thanksgiving had a good day! My husband and I were going to deep fry our turkey this year but when we went to dig out the fryer, we realized that we hadn’t exactly cleaned it out after using it two years ago…

Ew.

So despite our attempts to boil, pressure wash, and disinfect that nasty old grease out, we gave up and baked it instead.

My parents came for the holiday, and I got to try a restaurant I’ve been dying to try. Other than that, not much happened…

Book News

I got the Guardian Proof back from my editor! So the new edited Guardian will hopefully be out before Christmas! As you may have seen, the new Feather: Book One is now available! This is the final edit from my lovely and talented editor, and the new cover with photography by Christopher Soehren. He is good with dark and mysterious photography…

I can’t wait to get Guardian out as well. If you’re planning on getting a reading Feather, do wait until the newest version of Guardian comes out! The covers will all correlate, so you’ll know when it’s the right one!

Buy from Amazon Here: Feather (Second Edition, Fully Edited): Book One of the Feather Book Series

 

 

 

 

Re-Release Beginning November 2009!

Leave a Reply

