Christmas Countdown!

21 Dec

Hey Everyone!

So it’s the final week before Christmas! Unfortunately the weather warmed up around here, so I don’t think we’ll be having a white christmas 😦 My husband already got his present (A bowling ball) and I got mine! (A 32″ TV for above the foot of the bed!)

My editor got done with Raven: Book Three of Feather Book Series just yesterday! So, not long until that book hits the market! I’m looking forward to being done with the series! I just hope I ended it the right way 🙂 My editor said she cried, lol. So that’s a good thing!

I’m hoping to get all I need finalized on that project before my sister in law’s wedding on Jan. 9th. Her wedding is going to be gorgeous! I bought these heels, and I’m beginning to question my choice, and fear that I might just fall on my butt. But falling on my butt will take the stress off her, so I guess that’s my Matron of Honor duty…

Matron of Honor, makes me feel so old!

I’m not that old…

Other things I’m working on are a few new book covers for my editor’s new books! Looks like she turned her attention from romance novels to Young Adult Fantasy Fiction, and Vampire romance at that! I haven’t read any of her book yet, but I have a feeling it will be good! So, for all you Vampire lovers out there, watch for that! I think I myself will throw a vampire in my New series Knight Angels, but just a secondary character…

Well, two cups of coffee down, and it’s time to start my day:

Pilates

Running

Market

Post Office

Office

Writing

Make Dinner (Teriyaki chx and rice)

and then bed!

One Response to “Christmas Countdown!”

  1. Becca December 21, 2009 at 9:37 pm #

    you are not old! Bummer about the weather warming up— although depending on how cold it was that might be a good thing! At least it’s not sunny and 70 like it is here in California. Doesn’t feel much like Christmas 😦

Leave a Reply

