Wanna Know A Secret??

6 Jan

Click here to go to Amazon!

It’s here! It’s here! It’s here!

Raven is available on kindle 🙂 No, I’m not joking…

Raven on Kindle, from amazon

It got registered with them rather quickly. I must say, I was suprised. My publisher can work magic 😉

If you do download it, remember that I am anxious to know what you think!! My editor cried in the end, always a good sign. But make sure to leave me a review! There are none right now 😦 But that’s because it’s new!

For those of you waiting for the Paperback, hold tight! It’s coming! I swear I’ll inform you when it’s ready!

Follow abraebner on Twitter

9 Responses to “Wanna Know A Secret??”

  1. uninvoked January 6, 2010 at 3:32 pm #

    YAY! Congratulations! ^^

  2. Heather January 6, 2010 at 6:26 pm #

    Holy Sh*t! I am getting it right now!!!

    Heather

  3. Heather January 7, 2010 at 5:35 am #

    okay…i just finished Raven and I was again blown away! you know how sometimes you can predict where a book is going? well, not this time. i was constantly like “what?” or “no way”. it was wonderful. i just spent the past 10 minutes explaining it to my husband. as my name is heather, i liked that character and my daughters name is samantha…so it made me smile. thank you so much for sharing the inner workings of your imagination. i am so looking foward to the rest of your work!

    heather

    • Abra E. January 7, 2010 at 2:07 pm #

      Holy cow! I think you take home the gold crown of reading fast!!!! The first two to finish the book (that I know of) were Heathers! Crazy…

  4. Becca January 7, 2010 at 5:52 am #

    Oh I can’t wait!!! I don’t have a darn kindle. Waiting for the Nook. When oh when will it come out in paperback!! Please let it be soon!!!

    • Abra E. January 7, 2010 at 2:09 pm #

      It should be out next week!!!! I know, I figure kindle does it so fast cause they want the whole world to be kindle readers. I’m a purist, I’ll always go for the real book!

  5. Hannah January 9, 2010 at 12:04 am #

    I can’t wait to find out what happens in Raven, between Edgar and Estella! I love romance stories YAY!! I hope it’s a happy ending. “fingers crossed”
    I don’t have Kindle either so I am going have to wait for the book release too. It will take extra long to get to me too because I live in England. But I still cannot wait!!!

  6. J.M. Reep January 13, 2010 at 2:38 am #

    Congratulations! And I have to say, your redesigned book covers look really, really nice. I hope you designed those yourself.

    • Abra Ebner January 13, 2010 at 8:34 pm #

      Hi!!!

      Been a long time since I’ve heard from you! I did redesign the covers. My brother is a pilot and he likes to take pictures for fun, put those together you get a pilot flying to Italy for free to take pictures for my book covers, he he. Over the last year I’ve been working hard on my grammar with an Editor from New Jersey, and I’ve gotten better by leaps and bounds! How are your literary adventures?

Leave a Reply

