Freaky Friday: The Mothman Prophecies

19 Feb

Books and movies that thoroughly creeped me out, yep.
It happens…
 
One of the biggest and BEST movies and books I’ve seen is the Mothman Prophecies. I have literally spent the last two years trying to remember that this was indeed that movie with the whole ‘you have chap stick in your pocket’ line. It finally hit me the other night after three glasses of wine. I was screaming on the couch with joy!
This weekend, my goal is to watch this again. Just not tonight, I have Bunko

Visit my new blog here!

Leave a Reply

