Friday Book Trailers!!

19 Feb

Yay! Just what I needed in the middle of the week – a break from books! Well, sort of.

I decided that today I wanted to talk about book trailers! I recently made two new trailers for my new series, which I will share below, but there are so many other trailers out there as well! I’ve decided to compile the trailers to some of my favorite books, also…
 

First Mine:

My Other Favorites!

I like this trailer because it was a Teen Choice Award Winner for Fallen…
 
 
Official Fallen trailer…
 
 
 
Because I loved these books!!! The Hunger Games…
 
 
Blue bloods…
 
Leave a Reply

