Sunday Means Revisiting the Past…

21 Feb

So, I pulled out the beginning of a book I stared over a year ago and never got around to finishing. For the last week, the Knight Angels book has been off for editing, and I’ve been left mulling around the house–very bored.
 
That was, until I found this book…
 
This week, I will be starting my very own Novel Writing Month. Typically November is National Novel Writing Month, and I did love NaNoWriMo. It was this past November that I got the first draft down for Knight Angels, after all.
 
So, from tomorrow, February 22nd, ’till March 22nd (My Birthday!) I’m going to be re-visiting that frantic month of writing and delving into this partially written (partially drawn, by me) Children’s Chapter book…
The Moonlight Manor!
One Response to “Sunday Means Revisiting the Past…”

  1. kseverny February 22, 2010 at 12:35 am #

    enjoy your exploration

Leave a Reply

