Thursday Shopping Spree!

8 Apr

Like I say, my writing habit supports my reading habit. Good thing I have a big bookshelf.

Books are so expensive in the bookstore, aren’t they? Blah. Well, I didn’t buy these in a store, which is nice because I’ll just get the book when many of these are finally released! Yay.

I’m out of editing mode with:

and now I’m in writing mode with:

so that means lots of reading to stay fresh and current. When I’m writing, I feel like all I do is read/workout/eat/write…

So, here’s what I got. Looks like I have my summer cut out for me:

(all images linked if you wish to learn about them!)

♥ ♥ 

♥ ♥

3 Responses to “Thursday Shopping Spree!”

  1. griffingirl April 8, 2010 at 3:55 pm #

    GEEEZZ that’s alot of books! where did you buy yours? is it a discounted site? and good luck reading all of them..its alot.

    • Abra Ebner April 8, 2010 at 4:05 pm #

      Just Amazon, but when you buy this many you get a 30-40% discount, lol. Pays to buy in masses, and pre-orders. B&N online gives some great deals, too!

  2. Becca April 8, 2010 at 4:37 pm #

    Ok- that must be one of the major perk of being an author! Those books aren’t even released yet! But I guess I have my reading list set for new releases 🙂 They all look like great choices! I personally can’t wait to read them!

Leave a Reply

