Cabin Fever

13 Apr

Yeah. Cabin Fever.

Everytime I finish a book, this is me. I run out of things to do, and I’m so used to being inside, that the thought of even approaching my door seems daunting

and the car is getting an oil change, so I have no car.

I feel like I need an adventure! And not just any adventure, but Indiana Jones, James bond, go on a vacation, adventure.

But I don’t have my car.

So a walk around the neighborhood in the rain will have to do.

Knight Angels now Available on Kindle and Amazon. Barnes and Noble. And others to come… (nook, sony e-reader, iPad…)

FIND HERE

my read shelf:
Abra Ebner's book recommendations, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)

Knight Angels Website

Leave a Reply

