♥ The Weekend Adventures of Chandler Bing ♥

28 Jun

“Mommy, I’m not scared of heights,” he says…

I say, “Mr. Bing, I know.”

“Mommy, but I like the cat grass,” he says…

I say, “Mr. Bing, I can see that. You killed it.”

“Mommy, I want a nap,” he says.

“Thank Goodness,” I say.

“Mommy, Chandler Bing is an idiot…”

“I know, Mr. Wee. I know…” I sigh.

One Response to “♥ The Weekend Adventures of Chandler Bing ♥”

  1. Becca June 28, 2010 at 4:03 pm #

    ahahahaha haha!! 😀 I LOVE the look on Mr. Wee’s face– ahh…totally made my Monday start off right. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

